Round Of Applause – Roll Call for September

Here’s a salute to the 46 employees receiving Round of Applause recognition in September. Remember, it’s as easy as 1, 2, 3 to thank an employee for going the extra mile.

  1. Start an email to
  2. Write a few sentences about what the person did and when.
  3. Press send, and HR does the rest!
  • Megan Adams, Marketing Services Group
  • Derek Anger, Investigative Group
  • Connie Boaz, Marketing Services Group
  • Tom Carrow, Construction Solutions Group
  • Phil Carrow, Construction Solutions Group
  • Josh Culver, Construction Solutions Group
  • Bailey Devillez, Accounting Group
  • Asia Doss, Road Group
  • Lisa Dunaway, Planning + Economic Development Group
  • Don Gillie, Investigative Group
  • Shirley Gray, Marketing Services Group
  • Shashad Gujaran (2), Traffic Group
  • Carl Hennings, Land Surveying Group
  • Justin Hofman, Road Group
  • Brad Jones, Traffic Group
  • Geeta Kharche (2), Traffic Group
  • Corey Kramer, Road Group
  • Sara Krock, Marketing Services Group
  • Natalie Kroger, Planning + Economic Development Group
  • Sarah Marchisin, Marketing Services Group
  • Greyson McCaig, Road Group
  • Anna Stachofsky-Menchaca, Planning + Economic Development Group
  • Levi Michalke, Road Group
  • Zach Murphy, Road Group
  • Adam Oldaker, Road Group
  • Neel Pandya, Road Group
  • Adam Pfeiffer, Road Group
  • Maya Quandt (3), Marketing Services Group
  • Rahul Rajbhara, Traffic Group
  • Mike Roche, Civil Engineering Group
  • Reyes Rojas, Marketing Services Group
  • Holly Rundle, Environmental Services Group
  • Dawn Sampson, Marketing Services Group
  • Gina Sessions (2), Road Group
  • Sagar Shah, Road Group
  • Justin Soltesz, Road Group
  • Mike Steffy, IT Solutions Group
  • Jamie Stetzel, Road Group
  • Jeremy Szutenbach, Road Group
  • Phillip Tatarkov, Civil Engineering Group
  • Dhane Thomas, Marketing Services Group
  • Jason Wade, Bridge Group
  • Kim Wheelock, Bridge Group
  • Van Wigent, Architecture + Interiors Group
  • Jon Youmans, Land Surveying Group

Comments are closed.